Hollow Dolls

Author(s): MarcyKate Connolly

Junior Fiction

Fans of Coraline, Doll Bones, and The Night Gardenerwill devour this award winning dark fantasy duolgy about secrets, power, magic, and the long path to home.

Simone is a mind-reader. She knows a great many things, but she can't seem to remember anything about her past. So when she gets the chance to search for her family, she sets off to finally find her home.

When she stumbles across a man with two minds inside him--the real one, shoved deep down, and one of a body walker, someone who can take over a person's body against their will--Simone is even more eager to leave her old life behind.

As Simone dives deeper into her history, she learns truths she never could have imagined. But as those she loves start disappearing around her, Simone knows only she can stop the evil, before it's too late.

With the gripping feel of a new classic, Hollow Dollswill enthrall middle school readers who love fantasy, magic, and danger. Perfect for 5th grade and above.

Praise for Hollow Dolls:
"Connolly... introduces new characters and a gripping plot with a twist-all sure to captivate readers."--Booklist
"[An] entertaining start to a new series...Simone's attempt tounravel the secrets of her past is relatable."--Publishers Weekly
"This fantasy covers a lot of ground-suspense, friendship, bravery, family, and magic. Plot twists will surprise even readers paying close attention...A recommended purchase."--School Library Journal

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781728243931
  • : Sourcebooks, Incorporated
  • : Sourcebooks, Incorporated
  • : 0.01
  • : March 2021
  • : 3.8 Centimeters X 14 Centimeters X 20.3 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : MarcyKate Connolly
  • : Paperback
  • : 272